Vinoos Chardonnay Gummies

You don't have to be a wine specialist to fall in love with the variety of aromas that are incredibly surprising and pleasant in this new flavor! The wine gummies are suitable for vegetarians and vegans and without artificial colors. They are free of alcohol, gluten, fat, nuts, gelatine, and lactose.